Sign In

Jeffrey Pyle accepts position with USDA

Congratulations to Jeffrey Pyle, 3X Weigand Scholar from KU (2013) as he relocates to Kansas City! Jeff will be working for the Office of the General Counsel withi n the U.S. Department of Agriculture. He will begin his new assignment in October.

link-arrow.pngRead More

Foreman moves to Fleeson Gooing!

    Congratulations to Sam Foreman, 3X Weigand Scholarship Recipient who graduated from Washburn Law School in 2011.  Sam has joined the legal team at Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C. in Wichita. At Fleeson, Sam will join Weigand Scholars …

link-arrow.pngRead More

Calvin accepts post graduate position with Foulston

We are pleased to announce that we have another Kansas hire! Kyle Calvin, 2X Weigand Scholar from Washburn has accepted a full-time position with Foulston Siefkin LLP in Wichita starting in fall 2017. Congratulations, Kyle!

link-arrow.pngRead More

2016 KU Grad Matthew Schippers receives merit scholarship to attend nation's top-ranked graduate tax program

A 2016 KU Law graduate has earned a scholarship awarded t only a select few students in New York University's No. 1-ranked graduate tax program.  Click here to see the entire story!  

link-arrow.pngRead More

Reilly joins KC firm Lathrop & Gage

  Celebrating our newest Kansas hire! Liam Reilly, 3X Weigand Scholar from Notre Dame has accepted a full-time position with Lathrop & Gage's IP group starting in fall 2017. Congratulations, Liam!

link-arrow.pngRead More

« Previous123456...12Next »